Upcoming Dates

Mark your calendars for these important dates:

  • Sunday, Sept. 25 – SPA Cub Scouts Kick-Off 1 pm in JCPC (RSVP below)
  • Thursday, Sept. 29 – School Mass (Archangels)
  • Friday, Sept. 30 – Sandwich Builders
  • Tuesday, Oct. 4 – School Mass (St. Francis of Assisi)
  • Friday, Oct. 14 – Sunday, Oct. 16 – Metaverse Festival
  • Monday, Oct. 17 – No School – Festival Clean-Up
  • Tuesday, Nov. 1 – School Mass (All Saints Day)
  • Starting on Wednesday, Nov. 9 – Parent Teacher Conferences (see full schedule below)
  • Monday, Nov. 14 – Thursday, Nov. 17 – Literati Book Fair
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23 – Friday, Nov. 25 – No School – Thanksgiving

Visit the Master School Calendar on the school website for the complete list of school events:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/embed?src=sp-apostle.org_cppjin61ukg5ibm9o99nhdq1a4@group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/Los_Angeles&pli=1